A Memory of Flames Complete eBook Collection

A Memory of Flames Complete eBook Collection

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Collected here are all ten of Stephen Deas' epic fantasy novels about a world ruled by dragons. Blood, fire, sex, politics and betrayal combine in this masterful and wide-ranging series. Contains THE ADAMANTINE PALACE, THE KING OF THE CRAGS, THE ORDER OF THE SCALES, THE THIEF-TAKER'S APPRENTICE, THE WARLOCK'S SHADOW, THE KING'S ASSASSIN, THE BLACK MAUSOLEUM, DRAGON QUEEN, THE SPLINTERED GODS, THE SILVER KINGSTsen wished he could take Kalaiya with him to Khalishtor but such things werena#39;t done and so he left her behind in Xican ... a break, even in the smallest gondola, which crammed him into a golden egg not much bigger than the bath in his bathhouse. ... too, it didna#39;t escape him that hanging in a tiny golden sphere drifting through the air was probably the safest place he ... see him as a threat now, all he wanted was to curl up deep in his apple orchards and live out his days making wine.

Title:A Memory of Flames Complete eBook Collection
Author:Stephen Deas
Publisher:Hachette UK - 2015-08-27


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming