Brenda Jackson The Westmorelands Series Books 21-25

Brenda Jackson The Westmorelands Series Books 21-25

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

New York Times bestselling author Brenda Jackson brings you The Westmorelandsa€”a family destined to get their way in life and love! Dr. Micah Westmoreland's ex has never forgiven him, but now that they're working side by side, he can't ignore the heat still burning between thema€b Looking for answers about her family's past, Megan Westmoreland turns to Rico Claiborne, who offers her a shoulder to lean ona€”and much, much morea€b Riley Westmoreland never mixes business with pleasure until he meets with his company's gorgeous new party planner, Alpha Blakea€b When Channing Hastings walks away from Zane Westmorelanda€”then returns to town engageda€”Zane will stop at nothing to prove he's the only man for hera€b After Keisha Ashford comes back into Canyon Westmoreland's life with her two-year-old son, it could be the second chance they both needa€b Get to know the Denver Westmorelands in five high-stakes stories of love, loyalty and passion! Feeling the Heat Texas Wild One Winter's Night Zane CanyonTucked away in the center of it all was a stately twostory house with a wraparound porch. ... She owns an interior decorating ... I would have been satisfied just to have a kitchen table and a bed, but shea#39;d made up her mind, after going intoanbsp;...

Title:Brenda Jackson The Westmorelands Series Books 21-25
Author:Brenda Jackson
Publisher:Harlequin - 2015-09-14


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming