Broken Wings (Dark Angel Chronicles Book 2)

Broken Wings (Dark Angel Chronicles Book 2)

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

One Shirukan, an elite soldier of the Shirat Empire, came to Earth for Raea's Starfire shard and failed. Aware of the possibility of another attack, Raea trains to use the shard's power to protect it while preparing to graduate from high school. But she discovers that the Keeper training her has betrayed her trust and now she must decide where her heart belongs. She never imagined that distance from him would mean a universe apart. After the Shirukan attack, she wakes up on the Inari homeworld among those whose loyalties she questions. To return home, she must reach the Crystal Keeper known as Saffir. First, she must elude the thousands of Shirukan between her and freedom.Dark Angel Chronicles continues in CRYSTAL TOMB(Book 3) ORIGINSOF DARK ANGEL (Book 4) FOREVER DARK (Book 5) Starfire Angels continues in the next part of the series, Revelations. * Other Books by Melanie Nilles/M. A. Nilles:anbsp;...

Title:Broken Wings (Dark Angel Chronicles Book 2)
Author:Melanie Nilles
Publisher:Melanie Nilles - 2010-08-07


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming