Cassandra Clare: The Mortal Instrument Series (4 books)

Cassandra Clare: The Mortal Instrument Series (4 books)

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Dona€™t miss The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones, soon to be a major motion picture in theaters August 2013. The first four books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series, available in an eBook collection. Enter the secret world of the Shadowhunters with this eBook boxed set that includes City of Bones, City of Ashes, City of Glass, and City of Fallen Angels. The Mortal Instruments books have more than five million copies in print, and this eBook collection of the first four volumes makes a great gift for newcomers to the series and for loyal fans alike.It was only then that she became aware that the loud, piercing sound of a ringing telephone was echoing through the apartment. Tossing the ... a€œWhy not?a€ a€œMy mom. She wasna#39;t happy that we were late. She freaked out. It was messy.a€ a€œWhat? Ita#39;s not our fault there was traffic! ... I am the bane of her existence, a€ Clary said, mimicking her mothera#39;s precise phrasing with only a slight twinge of guilt. a€œSo, are you ... a€œRemind me again why this building has no service elevator?a€ a€œBecause ita#39;s oldanbsp;...

Title:Cassandra Clare: The Mortal Instrument Series (4 books)
Author:Cassandra Clare
Publisher:Simon and Schuster - 2011-04-19


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming