I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Five's Legacy

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Five's Legacy

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Five's Legacy is the 7th ebook exclusive mini installment in the heartstopping Lorien Legacies series. Discover the true origins of the traitorous Number Five. Before allying himself with the Mogadorians, before infiltrating the Garde, before committing the ultimate betrayal, Five was in hiding just like the others. But when his CAopan dies, Five is forced to survive on his own. Eager to finally experience the world he was always kept apart from, Five soon gets involved with the wrong kind of people-the Mogadorians. In Five's Legacy see how one of Lorien's last hopes for survival became one of its most dangerous adversaries. Praise for Pittacus Lore: 'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer 'Relentlessly readable' The Times 'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times 'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue The first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series, I Am Number Four, is now a major Disney motion picture.As I hurl myself through the dense vegetation, I think of all the mornings I was supposed to spend jogging along the beach or hiking through the forest that Iactually spent playing solitaire orsimply lazing around. Doing what Ireally wanted to do, anbsp;...

Title:I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Five's Legacy
Author:Pittacus Lore
Publisher:Penguin UK - 2014-08-14


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming