Michael Connelly - The Harry Bosch Collection (ebook)

Michael Connelly - The Harry Bosch Collection (ebook)

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

In a city of a million tales, Detective Bosch reads those written in blood. Fourteen crime novels from bestseller Michael Connelly. 'Connelly is a crime writing genius' Independent on Sunday Contains: THE BLACK ECHO, THE BLACK ICE, THE CONCRETE BLONDE, THE LAST COYOTE, TRUNK MUSIC, ANGELS FLIGHT, A DARKNESS MORE THAN NIGHT, CITY OF BONES, LOST LIGHT, THE NARROWS, THE CLOSERS, ECHO PARK, THE OVERLOOK, NINE DRAGONSAnd somehow one day the cop crosses over, starts watching out for the dealer on the streets of L.A. Who knows what made him do it. ... Thata#39;s how we will make all of them after this. ... He thought of Sylvia Moore and the mystery she still ... The morning sun was up now and beginning to burn the ground fog off the park.

Title:Michael Connelly - The Harry Bosch Collection (ebook)
Author:Michael Connelly
Publisher:Hachette UK - 2011-12-15


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming