Miller Plays: 1

Miller Plays: 1

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

All of Arthur Miller's plays collected in this volume were written within a ten year period beginning with his first Broadway hit, 'All My Sons' in 1947. 'Death of a Salesman' is still a classic commentary on the death of the American Dream.Reissued with a new jacket to mark the publication of the sixth and final collection of Millera#39;s plays, this volume contains four of the most important and famous plays of the American theatre.

Title:Miller Plays: 1
Author:Arthur Miller
Publisher:A&C Black - 2009-01-29


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming