Official Congressional Record Impeachment Set

Official Congressional Record Impeachment Set

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Includes the 22 issues of the Congressional Record containing the procedures for implementing the articles of impeachment and the proceedings of the impeachment trial of President William Jefferson Clinton. Consists of Congressional Record, V. 145, No. 1-26, and Congressional Record Index, V. 145, No. 1-3.aquot;Exports of High Performance Computers under License Exception CTPaquot; ( RIN0694- AB82) received on January 12, 1999; to the ... A communication from the Deputy Assistant Administrator for Fisheries, National Marine Fisheries Service, ... A communication from the Secretary of Health and Human Services, transmitting, pursuant to law, the Departmenta#39;s report ... transmitting, pursuant to law, the report of a rule entitled aquot;Medical Devices; Exemptions From Premarket Notification; Classanbsp;...

Title:Official Congressional Record Impeachment Set
Publisher:Government Printing Office - 1999-06


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming