Outage Boxed Set (Books 1-3)

Outage Boxed Set (Books 1-3)

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

This specially-priced bundle contains the first three books in the OUTAGE series: *Outage *Outage 2: The Awakening *Outage 3: Vengeance ABOUT OUTAGE:When an early snow ravages the small town of Plainfield, the residents are stripped of heat, power, and mobility. Theya€™ll soon wish they had protection. Somewhere outside, something else is lurking. Waiting for the chance to strikea€b Keywords: werewolf, werewolf books, post-apocalyptic, post apocalyptic fiction, post-apocalypse books, horror books, horror, lycan, shapeshifter, occult, occult books, supernatural, supernatural books, suspense books, lycan fallout, dystopian books, dean koontz, stephen king, anne rice, jonathan maberry, science fiction books, teen young adulta€œThis musta#39;ve happened before we got here, a€ Paul said, pointing at the mess. a€œ When we got here, everyone was dead. My guess is that the creatures got in through that door over there and killed everyone who was in the hall.a€ Tom nodded. ... Those things were prowling everywhere. ... Thata#39;s what my partner John said when I talked to him on the phone. ... a€œWe tried calling for help, but we have no service.

Title:Outage Boxed Set (Books 1-3)
Author:T.W. Piperbrook
Publisher:Post Script Publishing - 2015-07-15


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming