Sugar Creek Gang Series

Sugar Creek Gang Series

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

This set includes the entire collection of the Sugar Creek Gang Series, books 1-36. The Sugar Creek Gang series chronicles the faith-building adventures of a group of fun-loving, courageous Christian boys. These classic stories have been inspiring children to grow in their faith for more than five decades. More than three million copies later, children continue to grow up relating to members of the gang as they struggle with the application of their Christian faith to the adventure of life. Now that these stories have been updated for a new generation, you and your child can join in the Sugar Creek excitement. Paul Hutchens' memories of childhood adventures around the fishing hole, the swimming hole, the island, and the woods that surround Indiana's Sugar Creek inspired these beloved tales.... and there still wasna#39;t a thing in it except the row of wooden pegs and that one small lonesome little peg that had been just ... Right away I knew that whole back wall of the wardrobe was a sliding panel and that back in there somewhere wasanbsp;...

Title:Sugar Creek Gang Series
Author:Paul Hutchens
Publisher:Moody Publishers - 1999-01-01


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming