Suzuki Cello School - Volume 9

Suzuki Cello School - Volume 9

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Teach cello with the popular Suzuki Cello School, Volume 9. This volume contains a few smaller pieces that could be used as warm-up exercises, but the majority of the edition is devoted to the entire Concerto in C Major, Hob. VIIb. 1, by Franz Joseph Haydn. This work is perfect for students at the intermediate/advanced level, and is a vital link to the unique teaching philosophy that is Suzuki! Volume 9 contains both the cello score and the piano accompaniment.... S arara‰› 4 ari Z eŠ’a—ba“eŽ˜a¼„ancn‘a¹cel„an 8 I 8 amy 3 aquot; o 4 II 3 ^c”² ossia i Vl ar˜ l Vl ** This note is a Bb in urtext sources V V eq ac‰cŽ‹aœ›eŒceŠma†‰cl‹ar€aoŒaˆ€clneŸ‹apna“‡c›raœ 4VII a–i /aquot;^ m/~aœa‘ˆ N a‚c/ aquot;aƒcœuaapam²ac€ 3 ac€ 8 asca›› 4 O/apmaquot; a€‚ar‚ar F e€³acƒc€apnaquot;aquot;Haquot;aquot;aœ.

Title:Suzuki Cello School - Volume 9
Publisher:Alfred Music - 1996-06-26


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming