The Code Breaker Series

The Code Breaker Series

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

The Code Breaker Series Box Set Books 1-3 Men and women from the class of privilege and rank risk their lives to defend England against the treacherous designs of Napoleon. They confront disaster, scandal, and passion as they pursue their code of honor and love. Book One: A CODE OF LOVE Threatened by French spies, assassins, and calculating suitors, can Lady Henrietta Harcourt trust the infamous rake, Lord Cordelier Rathbourne, with her carefully guarded family secrets? Book Two: A CHRISTMAS CODE Lady Gwyneth Beaumont has long awaited the opportunity to show Viscount James Ashworth that she is no longer the impetuous child who dogged his footsteps. Now a much sought-after debutante, she is determined to prove to the hard-headed rake that she is a grown woman and a worthy participant in both the spy game and the game of love. Book THREE: A CODE OF THE HEART When Miss Amelia Bonnington unwittingly stumbles upon a smuggling ring in the modiste shop of her good friend, it is up to Lord Derrick Brinsley to save her. Can the disreputable rake and undercover agent prevent the French from stealing the Royal Navya€™s deadly weapon and find love with the only woman capable of redeeming him?I think Ia#39;ve been waiting for you my whole life.a€ a€œHenrietta, Ia#39;ve been thinking of our lovemaking all day. I hardly accomplished anything in my office. My every thought was to rush home and make love to you again.a€ His words and his caressesanbsp;...

Title:The Code Breaker Series
Author:Jacki Delecki
Publisher:Doe Bay Publishing LLC - 2015-04-07


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming