The Complete ACOA Sourcebook

The Complete ACOA Sourcebook

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

A one-volume collection of Dr. Woititz's three previous works: 'Adult Children of Alcoholics', 'Struggle for Intimacy', and 'The Self-Sabotage Syndrome'.A one-volume collection of Dr. Woititza#39;s three previous works: a#39;Adult Children of Alcoholicsa#39;, a#39;Struggle for Intimacya#39;, and a#39;The Self-Sabotage Syndromea#39;.

Title:The Complete ACOA Sourcebook
Author:Janet G. Woititz
Publisher:Health Communications, Inc. - 2002-03-08


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming