The Katie & Annalise Series

The Katie & Annalise Series

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

All Three Full Length Novels In This Multi-awardwinning, Bestselling Romantic Mystery SeriesGet the whole series for the best possible price, here. Saving Grace (#1): Katie Connell is a high-strung attorney whose sloppy drinking habits and stunted love life collide hilariously during a doomed celebrity case in Dallas. She flees Texas for the Caribbean and escapes professional humiliation, a broken heart, and a wicked Bloody Mary habit, but ends up trading one set of problems for another when she begins to investigate the suspicious deaths of her parents on the island of St. Marcos. Shea€™s bewitched by the voodoo spirit of an abandoned house in the rainforest and discovers that shea€™s as much a danger to herself as the islanda€™s bad guys are. Leaving Annalise (#2): One unexpected and hotly fought-over little boy, two dead bodies, and a series of home vandalisms throw Texas attorney turned island chanteuse Katie Connell into a tizzy. Juggling all of this, Bloody Mary cravings, baggage, and the bad guys too, she waffles between the jumbie house that brought her back from the brink and the man she believes is the love of her life. Finding Harmony (#3): Katiea€™s already on edge when a dead guy shows up at Estate Annalise and shady locals claim there are slave remains in the foundation, but when her husband doesna€™t come home to her and the kids one day after work, shea€™s ready to lose it. A frantic Katie launches a Caribbean-wide manhunt, calling on her stoic, steady father-in-law, and Collin, her badass big brother, to help her search air, land, and sea for her husband, who may be in very big trouble indeed. See why this series won contest after contest. 2014 Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award, Romance, Quarter-finalist 2011 Winner of the Houston Writers Guild Mainstream Novel Contest 2010 Winner of the Writers League of Texas Romance Contest 2012 Winner of the Houston Writers Guild Ghost Story Contest EƒEƒEƒ Once Upon A Romance calls Hutchins an qup-and-coming powerhouse writer.q If you like Sandra Brown or Janet Evanovich, you will love Pamela Fagan Hutchins. A former attorney and native Texan, Pamela lived in the U.S. Virgin Islands for nearly ten years. She refuses to admit to taking notes for this series during that time. EƒEƒEƒ The reviews are in, and they're good. Very, very good. qA lively romantic mystery that will likely leave readers eagerly awaiting a sequel.q Kirkus Reviews a€œA riveting drama with plenty of twists and turns for an exciting read, highly recommended.a€ Small Press Bookwatch a€œAn exciting tale that combines twisting investigative and legal subplots with a character seeking redemption. An exhilarating mystery with a touch of voodoo.a€ Midwest Book Review MBR Bookwatch EƒEƒEƒ Catch more appearances by Katie in the adventures of her friends in Going for Kona (Michele #1, USA Best Book Award Winner) and Heaven to Betsy (Emily #1). Paperback and audio versions of the Katie a Annalise novels are also available.The only thing I could do about it now was isolate the power. I went to the ... I would run it just long enough to charge my laptop and iPhone and cool the refrigerator to make more ice and keep the freezer cold. ... The iPhone still had no service. ... The sun broke through the clouds like it was trying to make up for lost time.

Title:The Katie & Annalise Series
Author:Pamela Fagan Hutchins
Publisher:SkipJack Publishing - 2014-08-12


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming