The Legend of Dragonfly Pond

The Legend of Dragonfly Pond

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

This third book in the series Legend Of Dragonfly Pond Book Three has four illustrated short stories: Wings, Family And Friends Go Pond Soaring, (Learn The Planets) Wings And The Princess And The Mystery At Red Barn Farm, (Learn To Count) Wings And The Princess Discover The Secret Butterfly Meadow, (Learn The Alphabet) Wings And The Dragonfly Clan Celebrate Christmas, (Learn Christmas Traditions) an Epilogue (Learn About Dragonflies) and The Legend Of Dragonfly Pond Card Game (Learn Social Skills) at the back of the book. Rules are at the front of the book below the Table Of Contents.Book Three Alene Adele Roy. Pulling those vessels back to Dragonfly Pond, Wings and the Christmas Deer toiled, while Princess Golden Wings led the way. ... plays great roles in holiday time traditions: families sang carols, as they happily chose and headed home with Christmas trees, holly, greens for wreaths, swags, and garlands, plus, pine cones for potpourri and decorating, from the Yule Tree Farm.

Title:The Legend of Dragonfly Pond
Author:Alene Adele Roy
Publisher:AuthorHouse - 2010-10


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming