The Sophie Hannah Collection 1-3

The Sophie Hannah Collection 1-3

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

The first three novels from bestselling author and queen of psychological suspense, Sophie Hannah: LITTLE FACE, HURTING DISTANCE and THE POINT OF RESCUE.Our neighbours Fergus and Nancy choose this moment to pull up in their shiny red two-seater Mercedes. Roof down, of course. Fergus ... myself as I quickly repair the lounge: cushions back on the sofa, TV guide back on the coffee table, Nicka#39;s jacket to the wardrobe, race down to the kitchen with the banana skin. If I everanbsp;...

Title:The Sophie Hannah Collection 1-3
Author:Sophie Hannah
Publisher:Hachette UK - 2013-06-06


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming