The Spider Shepherd Collection 2-4

The Spider Shepherd Collection 2-4

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Three page-turning action thrillers from the bestselling Spider Shepherd series: SOFT TARGET, COLD KILL and HOT BLOOD. Soft Target When a group of armed police in an elite unit turn maverick and start to rip off drug dealers at gunpoint, undercover cop Dan 'Spider' Shepherd is ordered to infiltrate the tight-knit team. Facing men with guns is nothing new for the former SAS trooper, but it's the first time he's had to investigate his own. As Shepherd finds himself in the firing line, he has to decide exactly where his loyalties lie. Cold Kill People-smuggling, counterfeit currency and attempted murder. It's all in a day's work for undercover cop Dan 'Spider' Shepherd. But what starts as a run-of-the mill investigation quickly turns into a matter of life and death when he uncovers a terrorist cell on a mission of death and destruction. With the clock ticking and the explosives primed, Shepherd and his colleagues realise that to avoid catastrophe, they have to be even more merciless than the terrorists. Hot Blood Now working for the Serious Organised Crime Agency, undercover cop Dan 'Spider' Shepherd is used to putting his life on the line. But when the man who once saved his life is kidnapped in the badlands of Iraq, thrown into a basement and threatened with execution, Shepherd has to decide whether his loyalties lie with his country, his career, or his friend.There was a photograph of Sue and Liam on the refrigerator door, held in place by a magnet in the shape of an apple. It had been ... There was a double bed and a builtin wardrobe with mirrored sliding doors and a small teak dressingtable.

Title:The Spider Shepherd Collection 2-4
Author:Stephen Leather
Publisher:Hachette UK - 2013-02-14


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming