The Vampire eBook Collection

The Vampire eBook Collection

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

The first six ARGENEAU VAMPIRES books, collected in one bundle Contains six fantastic novels: A QUICK BITE, LOVE BITES, SINGLE WHITE VAMPIRE, TALL, DARK a HUNGRY, A BITE TO REMEMBER and BITE ME IF YOU CANLynsay Sands. The stake was made of the light wood usually found at do-it- yourself places, and it looked like a dowel or something. ... Reaching out, she grabbed the dowel firmly and pulled it freea€”which wasna#39;t as easy as shea#39;d expected.

Title:The Vampire eBook Collection
Author:Lynsay Sands
Publisher:Hachette UK - 2011-10-20


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming